Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Dickmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison Dickmann

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Adams

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting home and auto quotes. Very quick and efficient. Professional and friendly personal interaction. Their very competitive quotes were well explained. We have been insured with State Farm for 40+ years and we will continue with State Farm."

Stephanie Patino

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kelci for being a darling! Since the first time I spoke to her I felt like I was in good hands. We went ahead and made some changes on my new policy since I was switching over from another company and it was all a breeze. Plus, way cheaper too! How could I say no to paying less for insurance during inflation time?! Haha. I did mention to her that I’d get back to her in a couple weeks and thankfully I did not receive calls back to back asking when I’d be ready to switch. She respectfully gave me the time I told her I needed. It has been a pleasure doing business with y’all. Stay blessed!"

Joseph Oder

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gareth has been AWESOME throughout the whole process of switching my home and auto insurance!!!! Would definitely recommend this office to family or friends,200 0/0 HAPPY! Thank you Gareth!!!!!!"

Tiffany Pressler

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with my choice in calling State Farm, this particular agency in particular! I had a very unique situation with a unique motorcycle. Gareth Trimarco went above and beyond with researching options for me and gave stellar customer service. He had an exuberant amount of knowledge to provide with each question I asked. From the upstanding customer service all the way to pricing and acceptance of the policy, I give it 5 stars! Will likely be switching all my policies here soon! Thanks for such an amazing customer service experience!"

Jose Cervantes

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased insurance from this office for our home in Georgetown. They were always friendly, quick to answer the phone or email, accurate and helpful. I did not need to submit any claims, but it was an easy process to contact them, get the renewal every year and work w/ them in general. In the end, we sold our home and they refunded us the amount that we were owed due to having paid the premium in advance. We also worked with them to get Renter's insurance. I'd recommend."

P Rodriguez

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelci L. helped me establish my account with auto insurance. I received a great rate and she helped me save money. She has been very helpful and guided me in the process. Thank you."

Stephanie Feist

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff were very welcoming and interested in answering any questions we had. Besides Jessica and Gareth taking care of switching my insurance from one state to another, I appreciated their detailed answers in steps to get my car license switched to TX as the tags are set to expire soon. Moving from one state to another there are so many changes to update and tasks to take care of it was really nice to have a positive atmosphere with people who wanted to help in anyway possible. I'd recommend this Agent to anyone whom asks and I'm certain my father would as well who "was along for the ride" and had his own questions to ask. Thanks Allison for training your staff so well in customer service!"

Ale

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available. Cristina made this process easy to understand and had the best rates!! Thank you State Farm!"

Lorren Carreno

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for car insurance is kind of stressful. Which is why I’m so thankful for finding the Allison Dickmann agency. Cristina was super helpful and made this experience quick and easy!"

becky dent

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Customer Service is absolutely phenomenal! Garett handled my account and within 30 minutes I not only had Car Insurance but Renters Insurance as well. The entire office is friendly and so willing to assist you in any way possible. I would highly recommend the Allison Dickmann State Farm Agency!!"

Carla Cook

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was great to work with! Very helpful and kind. Thanks for the tip about the pumpkin cold brew!"

Randy Harris

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving to Georgetown 5 years ago Allison and her team have provided personal and quality service for our insurance needs. Thanks guys."

Steven Lopez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had all my questions answered. I was given help on my insurance options. Very friendly and knowledgeable."

dege degeb

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change insurance, I called up State Farm near where I reside, Gareth Trimarco, Acct. Mgr. spoke to me and I made an appointment to see him. He's very competent and professional, clarified all my questions and addressed concerns. Grateful, for this contact, I signed up and went about my day. Thank you, Gareth. Awesome! Please go see him, you will be happy!"

Megan Ceccato

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always so personable, helpful, pleasant and informative!!! Allison and her staff are great!!"

Adrian DeVore

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison and her team are unbelievable. Their responsiveness, transparency and guidance on what is best for me and my family's insurance needs are the best we've ever had. I've never had an insurance company that provided value at all, let alone the level of service and value Allison and team provide."

Brittany Owens

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars is not enough. My parents have had State Farm for forever and have loved it. My husband and I just switched all of our stuff over to them. Kelsi was absolutely amazing to work with saved me soo much money!! She even ran a quote for your health insurance, I did not even know was offered, and ended up saving us $120 a month FOR THE SAME COVERAGE!! She kept in contact with me the whole time, even while dealing with personal matters and made everything soo smooth it was unreal! I cannot recommend her enough!!"

Katie Lentz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Sea Dog

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison has been my agent since I became a widower in 2015 I have always received the most courteous professional assistance in all my insurance needs-I have no pictures to post.Thanks"

Linda Butler

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to try State Farm to see if we could get lower rates than our current insurer was billing us for. Gareth was available and he asked us questions and gave us auto and home quotes, and was also nice enough to tell us what changes we needed to make if we kept our current insurance co. We decided to go with State Farm even though the rates were slightly higher because we really liked Gareth. He was friendly, knowledgeable and forthright, and we feel confident with him and State Farm as our insurer."

Joshua Hallas

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved out of Washington into Texas, Once again same good treatment, great people,and integrity. They gave us details that helped us save a lot of money, Not looking to bump up their Sales or to make more of a profit from us! It's refreshing to be dealing with integrity. thank you so much State Farm"

J.J. H.

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with this agency. So welcoming and so professional. Paid attention to every detail and Allison and Gareth could not have been nicer. We are so grateful to have found this agency and look forward to doing all of our insurance business with them in the future."

Frank Shoemaker

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service that is always professional and personable."

Austin Angerman

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and staff who truly care! These folks have helped me with bundling car insurance with my wife when we got married, as well as explaining everything there is to know about home insurance policies. Can't recommend them enough."

Emily Howell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using this office for all of my renter's insurance and car insurance needs for the last 5+ years. Allison and her team are always available to help. Recently Gareth assisted me with starting a new policy, and I couldn't be more thankful for how easy it was to do everything over the phone. Here's to the next 5+ years with you all!"