Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chambers
"Appreciate the help of Cristina Gallegos for helping us switch cars around over the last few months! She made the process smooth and easy without worries."
Profile photo of Sofia Langan

Sofia Langan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Langan
"Cristina was a joy to work with! She was beyond professional and efficient. It was such an easy and enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Kara Collier

Kara Collier

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Collier
"Kelci helped me, and she was amazing! She was so kind and helpful, I would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Brenda Wright

Brenda Wright

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Wright
"Allison and her team are wonderful to work with for all our home and auto insurance needs. Cristina has been especially helpful and thorough in getting us squared away on auto insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Quintanilla

Angela Quintanilla

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Quintanilla
"They are always so nice and take care of me right away! I now have 2 cars and renters' insurance with them."
Profile photo of Jason Calderon

Jason Calderon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Calderon
"Thank you to Lauren De La Torre for your amazing insight and help in getting all my musical instruments & music gear covered with such exceptional coverage at a crazy affordable price! Y’all have already been providing me with the best home & vehicle insurance coverage for several years, but now to have my music gear covered is amazing. I’ve travelled for years, to other states, to play music and flying with my gear was always a stress in the back of my mind. We all know airlines aren’t the most gentle at handling our luggage. As much as I will continue to use the best available cases to protect my gear, I’m grateful I now have the peace of mind knowing if a worst case scenario happens (damaged/goes missing/stolen) I won’t have to stress over how I will replace my valuable instruments/gear. Thank you Lauren, Allison Dickmann and entire staff for being the best in customer service and options in insurance."
Profile photo of Elfega Saldivar

Elfega Saldivar

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elfega Saldivar
"Lauren De la Torre gracias fue un placer y un proceso súper fácil de un solo día superó todos los precios de otras cotizaciones que tenia súper amable respondió todas mis preguntas nunca había sido tan fácil y placentero agarrar una póliza de aseguranza mil gracias"
Profile photo of G L

G L

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G L
"Awesome experience with Cristina Gallegos. Quickly addressed any questions I had and very quick to respond. Highly recommend her and the team there!"
Profile photo of Luis Morales

Luis Morales

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Morales
"Highly recommended Lauren for insurance! Helped me saved money."
Profile photo of Luke Hoover

Luke Hoover

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hoover
"Kelci was very helpful in getting life insurance set up for me. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of jose magdaleno

jose magdaleno

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose magdaleno
"Lauren De La Torre was great help, I have been looking to save money with our car insurance, she was able to help me with my question and concerns, good help definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of R Berg

R Berg

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Berg
"I was looking to save on home and auto and Kelci called me back the same day and within 4-5 days probably less, I had new insurance and saved $800.00/yr on auto with better coverage and my homeowners upped the coverage also so it was a win/win. Kelci was nice and very helpful. I will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Kelsey Rae

Kelsey Rae

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Rae
"No matter what questions or changes I have, they are always here to help! Cristina was super helpful and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Hannah Yoder RN

Hannah Yoder RN

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Yoder RN
"Love working with this branch! Cristina Gallegos is amazing and always so helpful. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Nicole Dams

Nicole Dams

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dams
"Cristina is amazing. She is always quick to respond & gets me the assistance I need without issues. I really enjoy the ease of communication with her. Competitive prices & great discount opportunities with this company."
Profile photo of becky dent

becky dent

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky dent
"The Customer Service is absolutely phenomenal! Garett handled my account and within 30 minutes I not only had Car Insurance but Renters Insurance as well. The entire office is friendly and so willing to assist you in any way possible. I would highly recommend the Allison Dickmann State Farm Agency!!"
Profile photo of Ross Ebner

Ross Ebner

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Ebner
"I had a fantastic experience working with Allison Dickmann’s State Farm agency while shopping for auto and homeowner insurance. Kelci, a staff member at the agency, was incredibly helpful in addressing all my inquiries and delivering top-notch service from start to finish. The combination of competitive pricing and exceptional customer service made choosing this State Farm agency a no-brainer for me."
Profile photo of Andrew Aker

Andrew Aker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Aker
"Cristina helped get my insurance changed quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Orlando Amaro

Orlando Amaro

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Amaro
"I appreciate Cristina's help today! It was a straightforward process, and I had my vehicle insured right away."
Profile photo of ford vantyle

ford vantyle

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ford vantyle
"Jess Zapata was great! I needed to get insurance last min on a Friday to get to the DMV. Within an hour she had provided quotes, walked me through options, and we got a plan set up. Made it to the DMV on time, they were not quite as efficient as Jess 🤣 but everything worked out and I was riding my new motorcycle over the weekend!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Patti

Taylor Patti

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Patti
"Allison and Christina G have been great! Quick responses any time a policy has been updated and always communicative!"
Profile photo of Katherine Civiletto

Katherine Civiletto

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Civiletto
"We have been with State Farm for almost forty years and I absolutely love the customer service that I get when I call our local office. In specific Christina. You are a blessing! She always takes my calls and emails and meets all of our insurance needs as if I am the only customer. Thank you very much! I appreciate you and all your service."
Profile photo of Rodoya Takele Degefa

Rodoya Takele Degefa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodoya Takele Degefa
"It’s always pleasure working with this Team. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Anjelas Salgado

Anjelas Salgado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelas Salgado
"I had great help from Cristina Gallegos, very professional and in top of getting back to me !"
Profile photo of Edward Alderete

Edward Alderete

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Alderete
"I'm a new client to this State Farm office and I must give a big thank you to Cristina...she has been very helpful in all my auto insurance needs. She's definitely the one to talk to!!"