Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Patti

Taylor Patti

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Patti
"Allison and Christina G have been great! Quick responses any time a policy has been updated and always communicative!"
Profile photo of Katherine Civiletto

Katherine Civiletto

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Civiletto
"We have been with State Farm for almost forty years and I absolutely love the customer service that I get when I call our local office. In specific Christina. You are a blessing! She always takes my calls and emails and meets all of our insurance needs as if I am the only customer. Thank you very much! I appreciate you and all your service."
Profile photo of Rodoya Takele Degefa

Rodoya Takele Degefa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodoya Takele Degefa
"It’s always pleasure working with this Team. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Anjelas Salgado

Anjelas Salgado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelas Salgado
"I had great help from Cristina Gallegos, very professional and in top of getting back to me !"
Profile photo of Edward Alderete

Edward Alderete

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Alderete
"I'm a new client to this State Farm office and I must give a big thank you to Cristina...she has been very helpful in all my auto insurance needs. She's definitely the one to talk to!!"
Profile photo of Neil Christiansen

Neil Christiansen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Christiansen
"Professional"
Profile photo of Jaden Irwin

Jaden Irwin

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Irwin
"Jess helped me find a good policy and got my rate so low! Thanks Jess!!!"
Profile photo of Yvette Mellado

Yvette Mellado

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Mellado
"Lauren DelaTorre was awesome , she took care of all my insurance needs and was very helpful. She was very friendly and answered all my questions and took care of all our concerns. My insurance price hasn’t been that low in a long time . Definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Jacob Womeldorff

Jacob Womeldorff

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Womeldorff
"Just got a new car today and Cristina Gallegos helped me out. She was super helpful and asked all my questions I had. 10/10!"
Profile photo of JuJu Ch

JuJu Ch

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JuJu Ch
"Allison and the team at statefarm is always so amazing and makes my life so easy when it comes to insurance. My brother had an accident where he hit a deer with his brand new car couple of years back. Statefarm wasted no time in sending someone out and writing out the check to the collision center to fix his car— even the mechanics were surprised by how quick and efficient they were. Also, recently bought a home and they were so responsive and quick with my estimation and proof of insurance— they really helped me out during the otherwise very stressful home buying journey. I tell all my friends and customers statefarm is the way to go. Can’ beat their price vs customer service ratio— it’s perfect."
Profile photo of Bryan Martin

Bryan Martin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Martin
"Allison's team is great. Cristina was able to walk me through my options and advantages for bundling our home and auto while also providing us with the safe driving app that may enable us to have a higher discount at renewal for the auto."
Profile photo of Jennifer McClintock

Jennifer McClintock

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McClintock
"Every time I need something done Cristiana is always on top of it. She’s amazing at what she does."
Profile photo of Nicholas Chambley

Nicholas Chambley

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Chambley
"The State Farm business of Allison Dickmann Insurance Agency was top notch. I was looking for insurance because my previous insurance had gone up. I reached out to Jessica Zapata and she was able to considerably beat my previous insurer with the exact same coverage. The ease and comfort as we went along to way was second to none. Any questions I had were answered quick and accurately. I would recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Engledow

Jennifer Engledow

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Engledow
"Cristina has been so helpful with my car insurance needs!! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Dayna Fonseca

Dayna Fonseca

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Fonseca
"Cristina is so helpful. I love her quick response time!!! Super sweet."
Profile photo of pookey199

pookey199

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pookey199
"Cristina was amazing from the beginning to the end of setting me up with car and house insurance. She was fast and efficient with everything. Also gave me a great price for both auto and house coverage. Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for help with insurance"
Profile photo of Julie Cowley

Julie Cowley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cowley
"After 27 years with another local agent, I recently moved my service to State Farm/Allison Dickmann. Jessica was positive, attentive, responsive, and professional. She looked for the best deal for my particular circumstances. I am very pleased with the rates and with the service!"
Profile photo of Austin Allen

Austin Allen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Allen
"Special shoutout to Kelci, who has helped so much. We switched to you after over 10 years of being on USAA insurance in September of this year (2023). We unfortunately got to really "try" you guys out after the end of September hail storm. I wanted to give kudos to you and your team for helping us promptly file claims as new members (trying to navigate the app as newbies and having never filed a claim before at all), and overall the whole process with the State Farm side of things was just a pleasure. Most of the time people dread anything to do with Insurance and I am definitely in that camp, but I had to stop by and say I was thoroughly impressed with how little bureaucracy and red tape and delays there were. It was just efficient and polite the entire time. Hopefully we never need to try the services again and have a very uneventful future, but I appreciate knowing that we had a positive experience when we did. On the note of USAA, while I loved using them, they had become exceptionally expensive and raised our rates every year (even though no tickets, no crashes, no claims EVER) and State Farm had better insurance at a much cheaper rate... so if you haven't thought about getting a State Farm quote then you might save a bunch for the same OR BETTER terms!"
Profile photo of Trevor Bice

Trevor Bice

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Bice
"An absolutely wonderful experience. Comparing rates, they are one of the best. More importantly the personal customer service is second to none. I love talking to a real, local, live person if I need anything! My bank needed copies of the insurance binders and they emailed them to me right away. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Boyum

Gabrielle Boyum

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Boyum
"Kelci is awesome! She’s so knowledgeable and personable. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Rabin Malla

Rabin Malla

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabin Malla
"Cristina has been very helpful!"
Profile photo of Luis De La Torre

Luis De La Torre

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis De La Torre
"Lauren has always been great help. Highly suggested"
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"Muy buena atención muy buenos servicios"
Profile photo of Planet Nutrition

Planet Nutrition

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Planet Nutrition
"We wanted to express our gratitude for our agent Jess! She is always timely in answering questions about our policy and always professional! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Emily Manning

Emily Manning

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Manning
"Allison is very responsive, kind, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She very quickly got us into homeowner and auto policies that saved us thousands per year with similar coverage. Thanks Allison!"