Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Dickmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allison Dickmann

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dege degeb

dege degeb

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Ceccato

Megan Ceccato

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always so personable, helpful, pleasant and informative!!! Allison and her staff are great!!"
Profile photo of Adrian DeVore

Adrian DeVore

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Lentz

Katie Lentz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Sea Dog

Sea Dog

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison has been my agent since I became a widower in 2015 I have always received the most courteous professional assistance in all my insurance needs-I have no pictures to post.Thanks"
Profile photo of Joshua Hallas

Joshua Hallas

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J.J. H.

J.J. H.

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Shoemaker

Frank Shoemaker

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service that is always professional and personable."
Profile photo of Austin Angerman

Austin Angerman

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and staff who truly care! These folks have helped me with bundling car insurance with my wife when we got married, as well as explaining everything there is to know about home insurance policies. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Emily Howell

Emily Howell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maresa Pease

Maresa Pease

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Baack

Jordan Baack

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Randi Williams

Randi Williams

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett is the best! He helped me get the app figured out so I can get the most discounts! When there was an tech issue, he was on the case. He called me back with all the updates to get my issue solved. They are Great!!!"
Profile photo of Ro

Ro

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelci has been awesome with helping me with my move to Texas. Being new to the area, she has made things simple and she’s very responsive and quick to answer my questions. It’s been a great experience working with you! Thank you, Kelci!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas M

Thomas M

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Gareth provided outstanding customer service. Beat the competition by far with their rates! ALL of our policies are now through this agency."
Profile photo of Daniel Li

Daniel Li

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Addington

Randy Addington

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gareth made the process easy to switch from our current state to TX for all of vehicles and property."
Profile photo of Karen Mastervich

Karen Mastervich

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marsha Dams

Marsha Dams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sally Hernandez

Sally Hernandez

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for insurance. I have been doing business with Allison for over 5 years and they have always been able to help with anything I need."
Profile photo of Jamie Lashley

Jamie Lashley

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelci is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Sitz

Nancy Sitz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Klingemann

Shannon Klingemann

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for your auto and home policies. Kelci Lashley was perfect!!! She helped myself and my daughter acquire the best coverages for our needs. Thank you Kelci!!!"